CONTACT US

New York / New Jersey  

 

Carlos Girard

201-787-9799

Carlos@pdswarranty.com

Gregory Goldenberg

201-803-1214

Gregory@pdswarranty.com

David Martin

201-344-7171

Dmartin@pdswarranty.com

Customer Support

201-995-1630

 

Illinois / Indiana

 

David Martin

201-344-7171

dmartin@pdswarranty.com

 

Ben Williams

773-569-1966

Bwilliams@pdswarranty.com

Customer Support

630-571-5000

 

 

 

 

Florida 

 

David Martin

201-344-7171

dmartin@pdswarranty.com

 

Dan Siejk

732-664-5520

Dans@pdswarranty.com

Duane Smith

954-778-3090

Dsmith@pdswarranty.com

Customer Support

305-900-8995